Drunk And Friendly


Tuesday, February 24, 2009
Hello girls,i created our community on livejournal and its called da_triple6 .so please sign up for a livejournal account and go to our userinfo page and add us up.or just give us your LJ username and we'll add you up.check up our page its up already.see you guys there!!:D

Posted by Drunk And Friendly at 1:26 PM | 0 comments
okay wanie,thanks for your feedback.so we decided to blog on livejournal.we have both privacy and we can blog publicly.before we start blogging on livejournal,here are what you guys have to do:

1)get a livejournal account -if you have one let me know your username and if you dont sign up!
2)let's choose our community name-alia suggested with 666 on it since we are the 666 crew.you guys have any opinion?if you want to add some words besides 666 that is.and its a slim chance for us to get 666 only for our community name.
3)once we decided on the name,ill add you guys up on the community
4)we have to decide if we want only of us to be on the community or our other girlfriends(not 666 crews) to join as well.if you guys decide to let your other girlfriends to join,only the 666 crew will be the OP(i.e we operate this site.they can post articles whatever but we have the authority to kick/add people on the community.i think.haha)
5)im working on the layout right now.so once we decided on the name,ill immediately put up the layout.

can't wait to start you guys!!lets do this :)

i know wanie,the layout tk match lgsung with suckmylolly.wtf.hahahahaha

Posted by Drunk And Friendly at 9:31 AM | 0 comments
ok since blogger has so much hassle on making it private for individual post or what-not i suggested we shift to livejournal?(is dat ok guys..?) cuz today u guys might not have any stupid gossip like mine ..but soon to come who knows rite? and obviously u guys want to keep it private .. since livejournal can private individual post,i think its better. but i dunno that is just my opinion.

I'm excited to post this isabel's photos ..HAHAH ..
tak sabar.

btw,mya i really2 love this layout ...
owh yeah its from SUCKMYLOLLY.....AHAHAH



err..urs truly, Wanae the |69| addict

Posted by Wanae the |69| addict at 3:48 AM | 0 comments
Monday, February 23, 2009
Hello girls from the planet ape,

before we publish more posts please take not this blog is PUBLIC.so if you girls dont mind sharing your stories with the public,(HINT=wanie's anger post about ice) then we're just gonna leave the settings on default. Unfortunately blogspot's settings apply on all posts and not on individual post.

i need your feedbacks whether you wanna make it public OR you wanna make it private(that means only us the authors that can read your post) OR you want to publish posts that are public AND private.BUT please note in mind only livejournal provides this kind of service.in order for you to post to livejournal,you can't use your blogger or gmail account.you must log in your livejournal's account.if you dont have one,i recommend you guys to sign up for it.well not recommend, you do have to sign up.

so girls ,please let me know if you wanna use BLOGSPOT or LIVEJOURNAL.

okay let me remind you again

BLOGGER
-if you wanna publish public posts

OR

-if you wanna post private posts


LIVEJOURNAL

-BOTHHHHHHHHHHH

i hope you girls are clear with what i said.

thank you :)

Posted by Drunk And Friendly at 4:45 PM | 2 comments
I will change the time settings. Wait up.

Updated :
Time settings changed to +8 Kuala Lumpur time. Au revoir!

Posted by supersonic_teeth at 3:32 PM | 2 comments
hallo haloo.. thank you supersonic.wut u've ask is exactly in my mind.so i dont want repeat the same all thang.wanieeeeehhhhhhh hapdet pls!!! from A to Z.again i demand a storyline from A to Z.another thing i want to highlight ecehwah.y is this blog backdated huh?mya i think u need to check the settings back.so urs truly,alia yg ala ala ayu dan gurlie dlady.

Posted by dlady at 3:22 PM | 0 comments
Mya, you changed the whole layout? The lovely pink layout I susah-susah fikirkan?????? Where did all those inspiring words I typed went? And those lovely pictures I attached? Hahahahaha. Nah kidding. Mess around with this place as much as you want. So you guys dah tau cemane nak invite orang tak? Go to Settings, then go to "Permissions". Everyone should have a gmail account to make things easier. But as it goes, I dont wanna repeat the same old thing again. All mentioned above korang dah tau dah pun.

Who the hell is ice. Your current swing, wanie? Heheh. Details please. Where did you know this guy? How could he lie to his girlfriend and you? What a jerk. :/ But before you splurge out with the details, I have to remind you this blog is still public. So maybe if you have something to censor, better go through system tapisan dahulu. And before I sign off... supersonic teeth is me, yours truly, Aisha.

Posted by supersonic_teeth at 2:49 PM | 2 comments
hey mya ..got the invitation woHooo..
ur not a dumbass else u wouldnt get to know how to this on ur own.
that's why google was created!
huhuu... yeay i saja je test ni..
i just wanna see my name at the bottom when post a blog !
haahhah ..ok i'll soon post a serious blog ...WTH ?
hahaha ..

owh btw, i will upload ice's gf photo..(tetiba je )
i bingit mya .. she is pretty dowh ..faker aku bengang !
she is a white german gal . benciiiii .
i didnt know all this while he has a gf ..i tot the broke up but they never did .what an asshole!
but the best part is i told her everything.. watever happened between me and him..padan muka i kasik derang JAMMMM.
all this while he has been lying .. and i pity isabel (gf) as much as i pity myself .
faker!!!!

Posted by Wanae the |69| addict at 12:11 PM | 1 comments
Okay, finally i got to know how to post at blogspot with our display name on it.you must have a gmail account (or a blogger account as well if im not mistaken) in order for your own name to be displayed at your post.i feel like a dumbass its been awhile since i last post in a blog group.

aisha, it will be great if you can teach us how to send the invites to others.we're all newbies in this blog group thing.i've been stuck at the same settings page for 5 minutes and i still can't seem to find the settings for the invites. im not as bright as i was before.haha.

in the meantime,i wil try my best to figure out how to send the invites.if a blogger expert reads this post,he/she must've thought what an idiot mya_kamal is.

edit:
okay guys,i found it.please let me know if you don't get the invites.we are happy to send you one.


Posted by mya_kamal at 10:02 AM | 1 comments
hey guys, i just got to know ya'll created this blog last friday ..
i did not receive the invitation ...
but mya was kind enuff to give me the user and pass.. hehe
looking forward to blog ..atleast there is something that i can do everyday rather than going out everynight .. LOL

Posted by Drunk And Friendly at 9:50 AM | 3 comments
Sunday, February 22, 2009
you know how you get annoyed when some unknown random people wanted to add you on facebook?so what i did was disabled the add to friends link.the other reason i did that was to avoid my officemates to add me on facebook.i dont need to be friends with them when im not even friends with them at the office plus they dont have to know what's going on with my private life anyway.they'll probably gonna get a heart attack (i work for a halal company.wow) seeing how 'active' my social life is.

so for awhile i was kind of happy no weird strangers get to add me. but then,after a few weeks,i started to get messages from them.i thought adding me was annoying enough.but no,getting messages from them is way more annoying.'hi,can i add you','hi im a simple guy leading a simple life wants to add a simple girl'(wthell right),'hi ,you look familiar(most common).

so obviously my technique didnt work.i get more irritated because they're flooding my inbox.i thought i was being smart but instead these strangers still managed to find a way to irritate the hell out of me.

they shouldnt discover facebook.they belong to myspace.

Labels:


Posted by Drunk And Friendly at 4:04 PM | 0 comments
Friday, February 20, 2009
Wanna know why your boy (or boys in general) are annoying? Read this. Though I have to admit, sometimes their stupidness can be adorable at times. But not all the time.

Posted by Drunk And Friendly at 11:13 PM | 0 comments
Hey babes. Mya and I (yours truly, Aisha) decide to make a group blog. This will be fun. Upload any images or rant about whatever here. Trust us, it will make your day better.

Posted by Drunk And Friendly at 5:32 PM | 2 comments